Investments

The general awareness of Bitcoin has now helped to make block-chain investments a good alternative to the traditional stock markets and bonds. However, the block chain offers far more options than just investment. Some projects can be actively shaped by voting. No matter which option you choose: With Blockchain Investments you invest your money for the future.


So take the next step into the future with us now!

bsm kreis

Investment in mining

drei vierecke bsm

Investments in game casinos on token basis

dreieck bsm

Investing in sport projects

viereck bsm

Planned: Investment in BTC loans

Investment opportunities

Investment Scoping

The steps to your own investment in Blockchain projects are very simple. We always take care to make all processes as easy and comfortable as possible for you. It doesn’t take much to make an investment: Choose a project, invest and enjoy participating in the design. Because in many projects the investors have a voting function. In this way you can actively shape the future of a project.

 

We, BSM Management & Support GmbH, offer you our own products and projects in which you can invest. In addition, we also offer you the investment in projects of our partners, in whose implementation we have participated.

The right investment

If you want to invest in blockchain technology, you have a wide range of choices – there should be a suitable project for everyone. We are happy to provide you with expert advice in this regard.

 

The entry into blockchain investments is very easy and only requires a small minimum investment. So there is no reason not to try it. We are convinced that Blockchain technology is the future. Invest in blockchain projects, invest in the future at the best conditions.

Description

My Masternodes offers you the unique opportunity to participate in the market of Masternodes quickly, safely and easily, without much effort. You get the opportunity to invest in Masternodes and generate a passive income. You will receive a fully functioning master node after completion of the purchase.

Investments amount & ROI

The small master nodes start at 250,00 EUR, the setup is already included. The most expensive master nodes are about 150.000,00 EUR. The ROI (Return on Invest) is between 5 % and 1500 %, depending on the selected master node.

RISK

The risk of investing in master nodes is to be considered as a means. You will be handed over a fully functioning master node (MN). This requires regular maintenance.

 

Changes by the provider may occur which require their action. If they do not act, the MN no longer functions and they no longer receive any income. If you have any questions or problems with one of your investments, we will of course be happy to help you.

Join in

You can find all information about this project on my-masternode.de. Feel free to send us an e-mail to info@bsm-management-support.de and receive further information about the project.

Option I

Masternode

strich verbindung bsm

Option II

Sport Projecs

Description

Sport will always play a large and important role in our society – even in times of crisis the financial strength of sports projects is secured. This project is about supporting the sports world with individual projects: For example, a club is bought, an e-sports center is realized or a soccer school is built.

Investments amount

You can already invest in this project from the small amount of 380.00 EUR. The maximum amount is 5.000.000,00 EUR. The ROI depends on the respective projects and ranges from 3% to 15% p. a.

RISK

The risk can be described as low. You acquire shares which you can resell without any problems.

Join in

You can find all information about this project on worldbitsports.io or write us a mail to info@bsm-management-support.de

strich links bsm

Description

Online casinos are currently experiencing a real hype. The combination of anonymity and the convenience of playing from home is too tempting for many people. Online casinos become even more interesting when virtual currencies are used.

Investments Sum & ROI

The limits are listed on the provider homepage. Since it is a matter of gambling, no ROI is to be indicated.

RISK

The general information on gambling also applies here. We have participated in the creation and are convinced of the concept. Nevertheless, the risk is to be assessed as high.

Join in

You can find all information about this project on coinywin.io / coinywin.com or feel free to send us an email to info@bsm-management-support.de

Option III

Casino

strich verbindung bsm

Option IV

Upcoming

Description

We are currently working on a BTC loan project. People all over the world can lend us BTC/ETH and earn interest. The maximum term is 12 months.


Another planned project deals with energy supply and CO² certificates.

Investments Sum & ROI

For the BTC loan project, we are currently planning a minimum sum of 100.00 EUR, the maximum sum is to be 50,000.00 EUR. The ROI depends on the term and ranges from 1.5% to 8% per term.


For our planned project in the field of energy supply we have planned a minimum contribution of EUR 300.00 – there will be no upper limit. For the investment, the shares will receive shares whose price may rise. We expect a ROI of 10 % p. a.

RISK

With our BTC loan project, the risk is clearly on the supplier side. The product is being tested by the regulatory authorities.

 

Our projects are all presented to the financial supervisory authority. Especially blockchain investments are subject to strict regulations. The risk can be considered as low, because EXIT- options are prepared.

Join In

On our blog we inform you regularly about our upcoming projects. You are always welcome to read with us the latest news about Blockchain Investments and our work.

Investments

Die allgemeine Bekanntheit des Bitcoins hat mittlerweile dazu beigetragen, dass Blockchain Investments eine gute Alternative zu den traditionellen Aktienmärkten und Anleihen sind. Die Blockchain bietet aber weitaus mehr Optionen als nur Investment. Einige Projekte können durch Votings aktiv mitgestaltet werden. Egal, für welche Option Sie sich entscheiden: Mit Blockchain Investments legen Sie Ihr Geld zukunftssicher an.

 

Also gehen Sie jetzt mit uns den nächsten Schritt in die Zukunft!

Investment Möglichkeiten

Investment Scoping

Die Schritte zum eigenen Investment in Blockchain Projekte sind denkbar einfach. Wir achten immer darauf, sämtliche Prozesse für Sie so leicht und komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten. Um ein Investment durchzuführen, braucht es nicht viel: Suchen Sie sich ein Projekt aus, investieren und haben Spaß an der Mitgestaltung. Denn bei vielen Projekten haben die Investoren eine Voting-Funktion. So gestalten Sie die Zukunft eines Projektes aktiv mit.

 

Wir, die BSM Management & Support GmbH bietet Ihnen eigene Produkte und Projekte an, in die Sie investieren können. Zusätzlich dazu bieten wir Ihnen auch die Investition in Projekte unserer Partner an, an dessen Umsetzung wir mitgewirkt haben.

Das passende Investment

Das Angebot für Blockchain Projekte ist breit gefächert.

Wenn Sie in Blockchain Technologie investieren möchten, haben Sie eine breite Auswahl – für jeden sollte das passende Projekt dabei sein.

 

Wir sind gerne bereit, Sie diesbezüglich fachmännisch zu beraten. Der Einstieg in Blockchain Investments ist denkbar einfach und nur an ein geringes Mindestinvestment gebunden. Es gibt also keinen Grund, es nicht zu versuchen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Blockchain Technologie die Zukunft ist. Investieren in Blockchain Projekte, investieren Sie zu besten Konditionen in die Zukunft.

Beschreibung

My Masternodes bietet Ihnen die einmalige Möglichkeit, schnell, sicher und ganz einfach, ohne großen Aufwand am Markt der Masternodes teilzunehmen. Sie erhalten die Möglichkeit, in Masternodes zu investieren und damit ein passives Einkommen zu generieren. Sie bekommen nach Kaufabschluss eine vollständig funktionierende Masternode übergeben.

Investments summe & ROI

Die kleinen Masternodes beginnen schon bei 250,00 EUR, wobei das Setup bereits inkludiert ist. Die teuersten Masternodes liegen bei etwa 150.000,00 EUR. Der ROI (Return on Invest) liegt zwischen 5 % und 1500 %, je nach gewählter Masternode.

RISK

Das Risiko eines Investments in Masternodes ist als Mittel zu betrachten. Sie bekommen eine vollständig funktionierende Masternode (MN) übergeben. Diese erfordert eine regelmäßige Pflege. So können sich Änderungen durch den Anbieter ergeben, die ihr Handeln erfordern.

 

Handeln sie nicht, funktioniert die MN nicht mehr und sie erhalten keine Erträge mehr. Bei Fragen oder Problemen mit einem Ihrer Investments, helfen wir Ihnen natürlich gerne weiter.

Mitmachen

Sie finden alle Informationen zu diesem Projekt auf my-masternode.de. Schreiben Sie uns gerne eine E-Mail an info@bsm-management-support.de und erhalten weitere Informationen zu dem Projekt.

Option I

Masternode

strich verbindung bsm

Option II

Sport Projekte

Beschreibung

Der Sport wird in unserer Gesellschaft immer eine große und wichtige Rolle spielen – auch in Krisenzeiten ist die Finanzstärke von Sport Projekten gesichert. Bei diesem Projekt geht es darum, die Sportwelt mit einzelnen Projekten zu unterstützen: Es wird zum Beispiel ein Verein gekauft, ein E-Sports Center verwirklicht oder eine Soccer School errichtet.

Investements Summe & ROI

Sie können bereits ab dem geringen Betrag von 380,00 EUR in dieses Projekt investieren. Der Maximalbetrag liegt bei 5.000.000,00 EUR. Der ROI ist von dem jeweiligen Projekten abhängig und bewegt sich zwischen 3 % bis 15 % p. a.

RISK

Das Risiko ist als gering zu bezeichnen. Sie erwerben Anteile, die Sie problemlos wiederverkaufen können.

Mitmachen

Sie finden alle Informationen zu diesem Projekt auf worldbitsports.io. Alternativ können Sie uns gerne eine E-Mail an info@bsm-management-support.de schicken und weitere Informationen erhalten.

strich links bsm

Beschreibung

Online Casinos erleben derzeit einen echten Hype. Die Kombination aus Anonymität und dem bequemen Spiel von Zuhause ist für viele Menschen zu verlockend. Online Casinos werden noch interessanter, wenn Virtual Currencies eingesetzt werden.

Investments Summe & ROI

Die Limits sind auf der Homepage des jeweiligen Anbieters aufgelistet. Da es sich um Glücksspiel handelt, kann kein ROI angegeben werden.

RISK

Die allgemeinen Hinweise zu Glücksspiel finden auch hier Anwendung. Wir haben bei der Erstellung mitgewirkt und sind von dem Konzept überzeugt. Dennoch ist das Risiko als hoch zu bewerten.

Mitmachen

Sie finden alle Informationen zu diesem Projekt auf coinywin.io / coinywin.com oder schreiben sie uns gerne per Mail an info@bsm-management-support.de um eine individuelle Beratung zu erhalten. 

Option III

Casino

strich verbindung bsm

Option IV

Upcoming

Beschreibung

Wir arbeiten aktuell an einem BTC Leih-Projekt. Menschen in aller Welt können uns BTC/ETH verleihen und verzinsen lassen. Die Laufzeit dabei beträgt maximal 12 Monate.

Ein weiteres geplantes Projekt befasst sich mit Energieversorgung und CO² Zertifikaten.

Investments Summe & ROI

Für das BTC Leih-Projekt haben wir derzeit eine Mindestsumme von 100,00 EUR geplant, die Maximalsumme soll 50.000,00 EUR betragen. Der ROI ist abhängig von der Laufzeit und bewegt sich zwischen 1,5 % bis 8 % pro Laufzeit.

Für unser geplantes Projekt im Bereich der Energieversorgung haben wir einen Mindestbeitrag von 300,00 EUR geplant – eine Obergrenze wird es nicht geben. Für das Investment erhalten die Shares, deren Preis steigen kann. Wir erwarten einen ROI von 10 % p. a.

RISK

Bei unserem BTC Leih-Projekt liegt das Risiko eindeutig auf der Anbieter Seite. Das Produkt wird aufsichtsrechtlich geprüft.

Unsere Projekte werden allesamt der Finanzaufsicht vorgestellt. Insbesondere Blockchain Investments unterliegen strengen Regularien. Das Risiko ist als gering einzuschätzen, da EXIT– Optionen vorbereitet sind.

Mitmachen

Auf unserem Blog informieren wir Sie regelmäßig zu unseren upcoming Projekten. Lesen Sie dort gerne mit uns erfahren immer das Neueste rund um Blockchain Investments und unsere Arbeit.